SCROLL DOWN

Welcome to the

Highspeed world of ktm

by Enthusiasts. for Enthusiasts.

KTM RC16

Just a few meters away from the very first factory owned by the company’s founder, Hans Trunkenpolz, lies the spectacular KTM Motohall, located at KTM Platz 1 in Mattighofen.

A striking metal construction in the form of a tire track pattern is the impressive building’s architectural highlight, symbolizing the high-speed dynamic performance of this motorcycle company that is well-known around the world today. 

Spread over three floors and 2,600 m², our state-of-the-art exhibition allows you to experience the magic of KTM up close. It’s all accessible for everyone, featuring interactive displays, virtual tours, and original bikes. And that’s not all – there is also a 300 m² shop and an events space with capacity for up to 400 people.

The KTM Motohall is truly a place of pilgrimage for motorsports fans, as well as fans in the making. 

Plan your visit

The ultimate experience

ARE YOU READY TO EMBARK ON AN INTERACTIVE ADVENTURE WITH THE WHOLE FAMILY?

Feel like a champion and take the Rookie-Tour: Our young heroes have the chance to go on a mission and explore the KTM Motohall in an innovative, playful, and entertaining way.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A UNIQUE EXPERIENCE FOR YOU AND YOUR GROUP?

Treat yourself to a spellbinding guided tour of the KTM Motohall, taking in the KTM models, developments, and experiences of the past, present, and future. Our guides will give you informative, thrilling, and action-packed insights into the world of KTM.

Motohall tickets

Tickets

YOUR HOLESHOT FOR THE READY TO RACE EXPERIENCE

Get your entrance or events tickets, pre-book a guided tour, or buy your KTM Motohall gift card.

News & Events

A look behind the scenes of READY TO RACE.

NEW SPECIAL EXHIBITION OPENS

NEWS Experience the new special exhibition: “137 Jahre Motorrad. 70 Jahre KTM. 30 Jahre Überholspur.“ Hit the road to visit this temporary special exhibition and travel 137 years through the world of motorcycles with lots of fascinating technology, innovation and history. Learn more about KTM’s dynamic 70-year history. An exclusive look behind the scenes shows […]

KTM-Motohall_Jahreskarte

KTM Motohall ORANGE CARD

The Exclusive Annual Card for All Orange Bleeders NEWS Immerse yourself in the unique highspeed world of KTM 365 days a year. Experience 12 months of innovation, technology, and the history of Europe’s largest motorcycle manufacturer. With your exclusive KTM Motohall ORANGE CARD, enjoy an extensive annual program with impressive exhibition highlights and exclusive discounts […]

Upcoming Events

20.05.2022

LONG NIGHT OF RESEARCH

29.05.2022

PUBLIC SCREENING MOTOGP™ ITALY – MUGELLO

05.06.2022

PUBLIC SCREENING MOTOGP™ SPAIN – CATALONIA

19.06.2022

PUBLIC SCREENING MOTOGP™ GERMANY – SACHSENRING & RED BULL HARE SCRAMBLE ERZBERGRODEO

26.06.2022

PUBLIC SCREENING MOTOGP™ NETHERLANDS – ASSEN

10.07.2022

PUBLIC SCREENING MOTOGP™ FINLAND

16.07.2022

MUSEUM WEEKEND FOR FAMILIES

KTM MOTOGRAM

#KTMMotohall // @KTMmotohall

SCROLL DOWN

willkommen in der

HIGHSPEED WELT von ktm

von enthusiasten. für enthusiasten.

KTM RC16

Direkt am KTM Platz 1 in Mattighofen, nur wenige Meter von der allerersten Werkstatt des Unternehmensgründers Hans Trunkenpolz entfernt, findest du die spektakuläre KTM Motohall.

Eine umspannende Metallkonstruktion in Form einer Reifenspur ist das architektonische Ausrufezeichen des imposanten Bauwerkes und symbolisiert die rasante Dynamik der heute weltbekannten Motorrad-Firma. 

Auf 2600 m² kannst du dank einer hochmodernen Ausstellung auf drei Ebenen die Faszination von KTM hautnah erleben. Und das alles barrierefrei, mit interaktiven Displays, virtuellen Rundgängen und Originalbikes – inklusive einem 300 m² großen Shop und einem Eventbereich für bis zu 400 Personen.

Eine wahre Wallfahrtsstätte für Freunde des Motorsports – und die, die es noch werden wollen. 

Plane deinen Besuch

Das ultimative Erlebnis

BIST DU BEREIT FÜR EIN INTERAKTIVES ABENTEUER MIT DER GANZEN FAMILIE?

Fühle dich wie ein Champion und erlebe die Rookie-Tour: Unsere jungen Helden haben die Chance, auf eine besondere Reise zu gehen und die KTM Motohall auf innovative, spielerische und aufregende Weise zu erkunden.

DU BIST AUF DER SUCHE NACH EINEM EINZIGARTIGEN ERLEBNIS FÜR DICH UND DEINE GRUPPE?

Lass dich durch die fantastische KTM Motohall führen, vorbei an vergangenen, aktuellen und zukünftigen KTM-Modellen, Entwicklungen und Erlebnissen. Unsere Guides geben dir informative, spannende und actiongeladene Einblicke in die Welt von KTM.

Motohall Tickets

Tickets

DEIN HOLESHOT ZUR READY TO RACE EXPERIENCE

Hole dir deine Eintritts- oder Event-Tickets, reserviere dir schon vorab eine geführte Tour oder sichere dir deinen KTM Motohall Gutschein.

News & Events

Blicke hinter die Kulissen von READY TO RACE.

KTM-Motohall_Jahreskarte

KTM Motohall ORANGE CARD

Die exklusive Jahreskarte für alle Orange Bleeder NEWS Tauche an 365 Tagen in die einzigartige Highspeed Welt von KTM ein. Erlebe 12 Monate lang Innovation, Technologie und die Geschichte von Europas größtem Motorrad-Hersteller. Komme mit deiner exklusiven KTM Motohall ORANGE CARD in den Genuss eines umfangreichen Jahresprogramms mit imposanten Ausstellungshighlights und exklusiven Ermäßigungen im KTM […]

ERÖFFNUNG DER NEUEN SONDERAUSSTELLUNG

NEWS Ab 14. Mai eröffnen wir eine neue Sonderausstellung: 137 Jahre Motorrad. 70 Jahre KTM. 30 Jahre Überholspur. Tauche ein in die zeitlich limitierte Sonderausstellung und erlebe eine Zeitreise durch die Motorradwelt der letzten 137 Jahre mit viel Wissenswertem zu Technik, Innovation und Historie. Erfahre mehr über die bewegte 70-jährige Geschichte von KTM. Ein exklusiver […]

Events

14.05.2022

AKTIONSWOCHE INT. MUSEUMSTAG IN OÖ

20.05.2022

LANGE NACHT DER FORSCHUNG

29.05.2022

PUBLIC VIEWING MOTOGP™ ITALIEN – MUGELLO – NUR ÜBERTRAGUNG

05.06.2022

PUBLIC VIEWING MOTOGP™ SPANIEN – KATALONIEN – NUR ÜBERTRAGUNG

19.06.2022

PUBLIC VIEWING MOTOGP™ DEUTSCHLAND – SACHSENRING & RED BULL HARE SCRAMBLE VOM ERZBERGRODEO

26.06.2022

PUBLIC VIEWING MOTOGP™ NIEDERLANDE – ASSEN (NUR ÜBERTRAGUNG)

10.07.2022

PUBLIC VIEWING MOTOGP™ FINNLAND – NUR ÜBERTRAGUNG

16.07.2022

MUSEUMSWOCHENENDE FÜR FAMILIEN

KTM MOTOGRAM


#KTMMotohall // @KTMMotohall