News & Events

MAPEI, KÜGELE, GERFLOR, MEYER PARKETT

FLOOR ROADSHOW The trade fair for the floor-laying sector was truly able to inspire its customers thanks to its combination of first-hand information, specialist presentations, good entertainment and an exciting location. The spectacular surroundings of the KTM Motohall certainly also contributed to the success of the roadshow of companies Mapei, Kügele, Gerflor and Meyer Parkett. The […]

SALZBURGER SPARKASSE BANK AG

CUSTOMER EVENT If you are looking to wow customers with a one-of-a-kind experience, choosing the KTM Motohall as an event location is the perfect decision. It is the perfect place for a cabaret evening sponsored by the Salzburger Sparkassen Bank AG.

IBM ÖSTERREICH GMBH

IBM CUSTOMER EVENT There is a certain magic about this place, and not just for motorcycle fans. You can sense the innovation, success and team spirit. KTM’s preparation was inspiring from the beginning and the flexibility with which the organization team responded to our wishes was so impressive. The right hosts for presenting IBM.

INTERNORM FENSTER GMBH

INTERNORM PRODUCT TRAINING From planning and delivery to the running, the event in the KTM Motohall was a huge success, which attendees will remember for a very long time. Internorm Sales Partners were thoroughly impressed by the modern and attractive premises with the state-of-the-art equipment. An extra special highlight for the nearly 200 attendees was […]

MAN TRUCK & BUS VERTRIEB ÖSTERREICH GESMBH

Employee Recognition Ceremony For the second year in a row, the employee recognition ceremony took place in the KTM Motohall with around 60 people in attendance. The catwalk in the RC16 Arena provided the employees from MAN Truck & Bus Vertrieb Österreich GmbH with a fittingly dignified route up onto the stage to receive their […]

PORSCHE AUSTRIA GMBH & CO OG

SEAT / CUPRA DEALER CONFERENCE The unique RC16 Arena including its impressive event foyer provided the perfect setting for a spectacular car presentation as part of the Dealer Conference attended by 250 guests. The conference was rounded off with an exclusive reception in the living workshop, where head restorer Manfred Schickbauer brought classic bikes back […]

ÖSTERREICHS PERSONALDIENSTLEISTER

MEMBERS MEETING The event was a real highlight for all of the nearly 100 attendees. In addition to the unique event location, the team from recruitment agency Österreichs Personaldienstleister at the Members Meeting in the KTM Motohall thoroughly enjoyed the guided tour through the impressive exhibition. Even those who aren’t typically interested in motorcycles were […]

VOLKSBANK OBERÖSTERREICH AG

SECURITIES EVENT / CUSTOMER EVENT The customer event attended by 230 guests was a great success. In addition to the technical equipment in the RC16 Arena and the expert support of the KTM Motohall team of technicians, highlights came in the form of the catering and live restoration in the living workshop with head restorer […]

STULZ AUSTRIA GMBH

SEMINAR The division of the RC16 Arena meant that the location was more than fitting for the seminar, which was attended by 30 guests from Stulz Austria GmbH. The guided tour through the exhibition world was the perfect way to finish the visit to the KTM Motohall. The hospitality during the seminar as well as […]

News & Events

Events

IBM ÖSTERREICH GMBH

IBM KUNDENEVENT Nicht nur für Motorradfans strahlt dieser Ort eine gewisse Magie aus. Man spürt Innovation, Erfolg und den Teamspirit. Schon die Vorbereitung mit KTM war inspirierend, und die Flexibilität, mit der das Organisationsteam unseren Wünschen entsprach, war beeindruckend. Der richtige Gastgeber, um IBM zu präsentieren.

INTERNORM FENSTER GMBH

INTERNORM PRODUKTSCHULUNG Von der Eventplanung, der Umsetzung sowie Begleitung des Events war die Veranstaltung in der KTM Motohall ein voller Erfolg und bleibt den Teilnehmern bestimmt lange in Erinnerung. Die modernen und ansprechenden Räumlichkeiten mit bester technischer Ausstattung begeisterte die Internorm Vertriebspartner durch und durch. Ein ganz besonderes Highlight für die knapp 200 Teilnehmer war […]

MAN TRUCK & BUS VERTRIEB ÖSTERREICH GESMBH

MITARBEITEREHRUNG Im zweiten Jahr in Folge hat die Mitarbeiterehrung mit ca. 60 Personen in der KTM Motohall stattgefunden. Durch den Laufsteg in der RC16 Arena hatten die Mitarbeiter der MAN Truck & Bus Vertrieb Österreich GmbH einen würdevollen Aufgang auf die Bühne, um geehrt zu werden. Das moderne Ambiente und die Besichtigung der einzigartigen Ausstellung […]

PORSCHE AUSTRIA GMBH & CO OG

SEAT / CUPRA HÄNDLERKONFERENZ Die einzigartige RC16 Arena inkl. dem imposanten Event-Foyer sind der optimale Ort für eine spektakuläre Autopräsentation im Rahmen einer Händlerkonferenz mit 250 Personen. Abgerundet wurde die Konferenz mit einem exklusiven Empfang in der lebenden Werkstatt, wobei Chefrestaurator Manfred Schickbauer bei einer live Restauration Oldtimer Bikes wieder zum Leben erweckt und die […]

ÖSTERREICHS PERSONALDIENSTLEISTER

MITGLIEDERTREFFEN Die Veranstaltung mit knapp 100 Personen war ein besonderes Highlight für alle Teilnehmer. Neben der einzigartigen Eventlocation freute sich das Team rund um Österreichs Personaldienstleister beim Mitgliedertreffen in der KTM Motohall über die geführte Tour durch die beeindruckende Ausstellung. Hier wurden auch PS Muffel von der Dynamik der Guides mitgerissen, welche jede noch so […]

VOLKSBANK OBERÖSTERREICH AG

WERTPAPIERVERANSTALTUNG / KUNDENEVENT Das Kundenevent mit 230 Personen war ein voller Erfolg. Neben der technischen Ausstattung in der RC16 Arena und die kompetente Betreuung durch das KTM Motohall Techniker-Team, war das Catering und die Live-Restauration in der lebenden Werkstatt mit Chefrestaurator Manfred Schickbauer ein absolutes Highlight und rundeten den Live-Vortrag perfekt ab.

STULZ AUSTRIA GMBH

SEMINAR Durch die Teilung der RC16 Arena war die Location mehr als passend für das Seminar mit 30 Personen der Stulz Austria GmbH. Die geführte Tour durch die Ausstellungswelt hat den Besuch in der KTM Motohall optimal abgerundet. Auch die Bewirtung während des Seminars und das Dinner vom Restaurant Garage im Anschluss waren herausragend.